Testimonials

We hope that you love our products, but we know that online shopping can be daunting! So for a little extra peace of mind, here are some kind words shared by some of our happy customers. 

 bru30505-always-remember-you-are-beautiful-dusky-pink-lifestyle-300px2.jpg
Facebook Review by Rhiannon  posted on 7 June 2018

Was an absolute delight dealing with Velda. Such a beautiful business woman. Thank you!!

bru34105-sister-dusky-pink-lifestyle-300px.jpg
Sisters Print (posted by Heather on 31st May 2018)

Very happy with the product and the service. Quick response to my query before purchasing, and then product was ready & delivered before estimated time. Thank you!

brc30105-family-rules-dusky-pink-a3-canvas-300px.jpg
Facebook Review by Melissa posted on 17 May 2018

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! Thank you Velda. 

 brc30505-always-remember-dusky-pink-a3-300px-canvas.jpg
Facebook Review by April posted on 4 May 2018

Velda is lovely, so helpful and friendly and the products are great!

 dr-seuss-graduation-print-emily-8x10-300px.jpg
Dr Seuss Graduation Print (posted by Janet on 26 April 2018 via Facebook)

Thank you to Velda for designing a special gift for Grand daughters Grade 6 Graduation at the end of the year. Based on the Dr. Seuss book, ‘Oh, the places you’ll go’
Highly recommend it if you are looking for an idea.

 teacher-rock-star-white-lifestyle-300px.jpg
Rockstar Teacher Appreciation Print (posted by Ellen on 15 Feb 2018 via Facebook)

I absolutely love Almond Tree Designs. I bought gifts for my kids teachers at the end of the school year as well as for a Christening gift for a dear friend. They completely loved them and I will definitely be a return customer.

yvonee-heart-frame.jpg
Custom Order (posted by Yvonne on 1 Dec 2017 via Facebook)

I absolutely love Almond Tree Designs, Velda goes the extra mile to create the perfect gift from your vague idea/description!
So far she has created a stunning 30th Anniversary Print and also my upcoming birthday invitations, Velda’s input and suggestions are incredibly helpful.
Velda is now my go to gifting expert, why buy from a store when Velda can create a beautiful ‘one off’ item just for you x

9-x-9-woodland-circle-rose-garden-300px.jpg
Personalised Woodlands Paper Art Frame (posted by Alicia via Facebook on 21 Nov 2017)

I've ordered designs for both my babies rooms over the years and they always look absolutely stunning! Nothing is to much trouble to customise and delivery is fast and convenient. I will continue to use Velda's designs whenever an opportunity arises... love them 

tara.jpg
Custom Order (posted by Kristie on 21 Nov 2017 via Facebook)

I have purchased multiple items now from Almond Tree Designs and I am in love with them! The girls that I have purchased the wall designs for absolutely love them as well. Velda is so accomodating and professional. I'm really pleased, thank you!

neil-custom-invite.jpg
Custom Order (posted by Madhvi on 1 Nov 2017 via Facebook)

I ordered my son’s bday invite, this is something that Velda just started after being asked by few people. What a beautiful invite she made, everyone who got the invite loved it and the concept of invite as a fridge magnet was awesome. Love her work.

40t-birthday-card.jpg
Facebook Review by Mandy posted on 22 October 2017

I’ve bought a few gifts over the years and been happy with variety and quality. This year I needed a birthday card but couldn’t find what I was looking for in the shops. Velda designed and printed the card and it’s exactly how I imagined it. Super happy as usual.

irena-bday.jpg
Facebook Review by Wanda posted on 19 October 2017

Almond Tree Designs provides personalised service for all occasions and celebrations. Velda is such a creative soul and has that je ne sais quoi that shows in her bespoke designs and creations. Love the online shop, it’s wonderful for gift shopping! 

14-x-14-butterfly-circle-berry-pink-300px.jpg
Personalised Butterflies Handcrafted Paper Art Frame (Posted by Daniela on 18 July 2017 via Facebook)

I've been ordering with Almond Tree Designs for 8 years now. Highly recommend the baby butterfly's prints they make a great gift idea for births and baptisms. The finish print is always 100% and staff are very quick with turnaround time.

14-x-14-butterfly-circle-berry-pink-300px.jpg
Personalised Butterflies Handcrafted Paper Art Frame (Posted by Kate on 2 May 2017 via Facebook)

Great quality products, exceptional customer service! Thanks Velda and co! 

lee-family.jpg
Custom order (posted by Inez on 16 Apr 2017 via Facebook)

Thank you so much Velda for creating a special gift for our friend in such short notice! It is a one of a kind and you did an amazing job with the design.

 birth-announcement-a3-deep-etched-pink-purple-300px.jpg
Custom order (posted by Danielle on 15 Mar 2017 via Facebook)

I ordered a 3 piece birth acknowledgment from Velda which was something a little left of field from what she usually does, but I showed her my ideas and her creation was perfect! Better than what I expected even! From my first message to her to receiving the prints she was professional, accommodating, friendly and the turn around was great! I can not recommend her high enough and I will be back for more!

 bru34105-sister-dusky-pink-lifestyle-300px.jpg
Sisters Print (POSTED BY Jo ON 24 Feb 2017)

I ordered a "sisters" print and was hoping to receive it in a hurry. Velda was fantastic - it was dispatched so quickly and arrived well and truly in time. It is beautiful and the customer service is fantastic! Thanks xx

 nautical-birth-annoucement-trio-square-300px.jpg
Nautical Birth Print and Paper Art Trio (posted by Giuliana on 3 March 2017 via Facebook)

Velda has done an amazing job custom designing nautical themed frames for my sons room. Would recommend Almond Tree Designs if you are looking for a unique frame for a nursery or child's room. Great customer service and prompt delivery.

brc30505-always-remember-dusky-pink-a3-300px-canvas.jpg 
Facebook Review by Jenny posted on 14 February 2017

Velda makes awesome prints - great designs, fab quality and excellent service and value for money. I've bought a number of her prints and canvases in the past, and visitors always comment on how lovely they are.

kirby-mini.jpg
Custom Print Design (Posted by Kirby on 14 February 2017 via Facebook)

Almond Tree Designs created a beautiful personalised picture of my partner and I and it is fantastic. The service was spot on and she delivered exactly what I ordered.

bru30505-always-remember-you-are-beautiful-dusky-pink-lifestyle-300px2.jpg
Always Remember Print (POSTED BY UNKNOWN ON 26TH FEB 2015)
"Exactly what I was after"

My poster is exactly what I had seen on screen when placing my order and arrived promptly. I'm very impressed with the quality, it is actually thicker paper than what I had expected. Would happily order from Almond Tree Designs again. 

bru30319-dreams-for-your-boy-make-mudpies-mint-3-300px2.jpg
Make Mudpies Print (POSTED BY ANGELA ON 6TH OCT 2014)
Love it!!

I had this in Navy and loved it so much I replaced it in Black when I updated my boys room decor.

bru34105-sister-dusky-pink-lifestyle-300px.jpg
Sisters Print (POSTED BY MELISSA ON 10TH SEP 2014)
"My daughters love it!"

My eldest daughter (7) just adores this print and regularly reads it out to her little sister (5) which always prompts a cuddle between the two of them. A gorgeous reaction to a gorgeous print!

bru35801-explore-black-300px.jpg
Expressions of your World Print (POSTED BY MELISSA ON 10TH SEP 2014)
"Perfect for little and big explorers!"

Beautiful in pink, my 7 year old daughter loves it! Delivery was very prompt, thank you.

sports-balls.jpg 
Sports Ball Personalised frame (POSTED BY MELINDA ON 4TH SEP 2014)
Name frame

The perfect gift for a newborn, a 1st birthday or any special occasion. Plenty of designs, easy to order and super quick delivery. Thank you.

essential-coffee-white-background-300px.jpg
Essential Coffee Tea Towel (POSTED BY KATE ON 28TH AUG 2014)
Great tea towel

I have a whole collection of these tea towels. They dry well and look good in the kitchen.

rainbow-wren-300px.jpg
Wren Rainbow Ball (POSTED BY UNKNOWN ON 25TH JUN 2014)
Love this artwork!

Gorgeous colours, very delicate design. Looks lovely in the spare room, as it adds a burst of colour onto an otherwise bland wall.

sister-canvas.jpg 
Sister Canvas (POSTED BY DEB ON 15TH MAY 2014)
A gorgeous quality item!

This canvas is really well framed, great colour and beautiful words. Love it!

baking-list-tea-towel-300px.jpg
Bakers List Tea Towel (POSTED BY KATE ON 3RD APR 2014)
Super at drying

A tea towel that really dries, love linen.

bru31010-five-little-monkeys-red-300px.jpg
5 Little Monkeys Print (POSTED BY ELEISHA ON 19TH DEC 2013)
Great fast service

Easy to order, great service, fast delivery. Thanks!

vintage-kids-dinking-light-blue-300px.jpg
Dinking Vintage Kids Personalised Frame (POSTED BY FELICITY ON 26TH NOV 2013)
Oh wow!

This frame is even more gorgeous than I had thought when I purchased it. Stunning!